Selected dates from 23rd November - 24th December

10:00am-3:45pm

£7.50 per child | FREE entry onto the Foot Safari

 

Father Christmas will be here at Knowsley Safari in the day from 23rd November! Meet Santa inside our Christmas Grotto right here on safari throughout the day.

Just book your time slot and come along for a Christmas day out. This Christmas wonderland is located in the heart of our Foot Safari, which is FREE to explore throughout the day! Pack your hats and scarfs and enjoy a frosty family day out! You'll see giraffes, meerkats, bush dogs and more. And don't worry, if your fingers are getting cold, we've got tasty hot chocolates to warm them up!

The winter is the perfect time to explore the Amur Tiger Trail. At this time of year you'll really feel like you're stepping into the depths of Eastern Russia, into the Amur Tiger's natural habitat!

Amusements

Saturday 23rd November  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 24th November  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

Saturday 30th November  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 1st December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

Saturday 7th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 8th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

Saturday 14th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 15th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

Monday 16th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 17th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Wednesday 18th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Thursday 19th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Friday 20th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday 21st December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 22nd December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

Monday 23rd December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 24th December  |  11:30am - 4:00pm

 

£2 individual tickets

£10 unlimited wristband

 

Gold Members - free wristbands

Icon / Arrow / Left Created with Sketch.
Looking for something?